Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Anthesis Group shortlisted for Consultancy of the Year at Edie’s Sustainability Leaders Awards 2022 - Anthesis

Anthesis Group shortlisted for Consultancy of the Year at Edie’s Sustainability Leaders Awards 2022

December 6, 2021 | News,

I am delighted that Anthesis have been shortlisted for Consultancy of the Year and once again recognised for our work supporting our clients to take action on climate change mitigation. As organisations continue to recognise sustainability as business imperative, particularly given the recent significance of COP26 , it is testament to the hard work and spirit of our colleagues that we continue to deliver excellent work for our clients and partners globally.

Brad Blundell
Managing Director, UK

Anthesis, the largest group of dedicated sustainability professionals globally and one of the UK’s fastest-growing private companies, has today announced it has been shortlisted for Consultancy of the Year at the 15th annual Edie’s Sustainability Leaders Awards 2022.

Edie’s annual Sustainability Leaders Awards is the world’s largest sustainable business awards scheme, championing bold and brilliant climate leadership.

The Consultancy of the Year award is given to a consultancy that has delivered substantial and quantifiable improvements in the environmental and/or social sustainability of their clients, going above and beyond normal practice to deliver tangible results.

Anthesis’s shortlisting comes following a number of recent accolades, including receiving the Innovation Award at the Sunday Times Virgin Atlantic Fast Track 100 event, being named one of Europe’s fastest-growing companies in the Financial Times 1000 for a fourth consecutive year, and Anthesis US achieving Great Place to Work certification.

Winners of Edie’s Sustainability Leaders Awards 2022 will be announced at a live ceremony on Wednesday 2nd February 2022.

Related Content

Contact us

We'd love to hear from you

Anthesis has offices in the U.S., Canada, UK, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, South Africa, Ireland, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Andorra, Finland, Colombia, Brazil, China, Australia, Switzerland, Singapore, the Philippines and the Middle East.