Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility What Does the EU Corporate Sustainability Reporting Directive Mean for Your Organisation? - Anthesis

What Does the EU Corporate Sustainability Reporting Directive Mean for Your Organisation?

6 Dec 2022 | Event, Webinar,

Sign up to the webinar

To cater for different timezones, we will be delivering the webinar multiple times. Sign up to your preferred option by clicking below:

Option 1: Tuesday, 6th December | 12:00 CET / 11:00 GMT / 04:00 MST
Option 2: Tuesday, 6th December | 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 09:00 MST
Option 3: Wednesday, 7th December | 12:00 CET / 11:00 GMT / 04:00 MST

Webinar | What Does the EU Corporate Sustainability Reporting Directive Mean for Your Organisation?

On November 10th, the European Parliament voted ‘YES’ to the Corporate Sustainability Reporting Directive (CSRD) proposal. The CSRD is a new law governing the requirements for sustainability reporting in the EU and is a significant step up from the existing and relatively limited EU sustainability reporting requirements. While EU-specific, this legislation has broad implications for companies across the globe and will have direct and indirect impacts on many organisations. Companies will be expected to comply with the Directive as soon as the 2024 fiscal year.

Join our experts as they explain the CSRD, explore how it will affect you and your organisation, and answer your questions.

Topics include:

  • What is the CSRD?
  • Who is affected by this change?
  • What information will organisations need to provide?
  • What other changes are coming and what happens next?

Related Insights

Contact us

We'd love to hear from you

Anthesis has offices in the U.S., Canada, UK, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, South Africa, Ireland, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Andorra, Finland, Colombia, Brazil, China, the Philippines and the Middle East.

Our Locations